Shopping cart
International Independent Film Festival
Geneva
22 – 31.01.2021
International Independent Film Festival
Geneva
22 – 31.01.2021
Thursday 21.01.2021
Friday 22.01.2021
Saturday 23.01.2021
Sunday 24.01.2021
Monday 25.01.2021
Tuesday 26.01.2021
Wednesday 27.01.2021
Thursday 28.01.2021
Friday 29.01.2021
Saturday 30.01.2021
Sunday 31.01.2021

Black Movie
International Independent
Film Festival
Geneva

Maison des arts du Grütli
16, rue du Général-Dufour
1204 Genève

Follow us