OTHER LINKS
Follow us! You too become a partner of the Cinema Guimbi in Bobo-Dioulasso and allow it to live! Click there ->

Aesop
Must in bio cosmetics, Aesop appreciates efforts made with seriousness and bit of fantasy. All the products are made with great care, respectful of the environment and the climate of the place you are working and living in. In Geneva a beautiful shop waits for your visit www.aesop.com

Radio Vostok
New webradio station, totally independant and 100% free of commercials cultivates cultural biodiversity and opens new spaces for sound. Let's rock! www.radiovostok.ch

360°
For those who’ve never read 360°, this is a committed and offbeat magazine in French-speaking Switzerland that covers homo, bi and transgender news and offers an anti-conformist panorama of Swiss and international news.
www.360.ch

Boréal Coffee Shop
Created in 2009, Boréal Coffee is a space dedicated to the culture of coffee. Our specialties (cappuccino, latte, mochaccino, latte macchiato, etc.) are savored in a cosy home-like setting, animated by our experienced baristas, and in which the focus is on encounter and dialogue. A far cry from the big chains, what’s important for us is to put people back into the centre – whether it’s in the way we work within our team or how we interact with clients. The opening of our own coffee-roasting plant in 2012 was another step towards ensuring the quality of our coffee as well as a way to strengthen our direct links with small producers and cooperatives.

Whether it’s to read (or snooze) on a couch, update your blog, chat to the guy next to you, stroll around town with a real cappuccino, or show off with your latte on your way home from work in the train, Boréal should be able to help you!
www.borealcoffee.ch

Café Lyrique
Practically next door to the Grütli, the classic and never out of fashion Café Lyrique offers a french and traditional cuisine in a very parisian atmosphere.
www.cafe-lyrique.ch

Z’team Food
If you wish to organise a party with friends or a lover’s date and eat as if you were in a restaurant but at home, orif you want a cooking lesson or to find out about great chef’s secrets, Henan can make your dreams come true !
www.z-steam.com

La Gravière
In the former petrochemical factory of Firmenich, la Gravière is a new space devout to fresh musical experiences ; folk, rock or funk, industrial, techno and electro. A musical cocktail livened up by performances, visual and sound installations and other surprises.
www.lagraviere.net

Le Kalvingrad
Legendary concert hall without which Geneva would again be Calvingrad !
www.kalvingrad.com

Cinéma Spoutnik
A no-popcorn cinema showing beautiful films that, because of their esthetic qualities, their format or their length are not screened on traditional commercial circuits.
www.spoutnik.info

Cinémas du Grütli
Art/experimental cinemas for works that form part of our cinematographic heritage as well as those representing new Swiss, European and international film trends.
www.cinemas-du-grutli.ch

Utopiana
Utopiana.am was founded in 2001 with the aim of struggling against the isolation of the Armenian artists and intellectuals both locally and globally. Encounters, residencies, conferences and publications form these artistic and cultural practices, questioning thereby social and political transformations. In order to present or to show these projects, Utopiana.am collaborates with different institutions and organisations.
www.utopiana.info

AUTRES LIENS
Faites comme Black Movie, devenez partenaire du Cinéma Guimbi à Bobo-Dioulasso pour le faire vivre! Cliquez ici =>

Aesop
Incontournable du cosmétique bio, Aesop apprécie les efforts entrepris avec une rigueur intellectuelle, et une touche de fantaisie. Tous les produits sont fabriqués avec une grande attention au détail en tenant compte du climat et de l’environnement où vous vivez et travaillez. A Genève, une magnifique boutique vous attend.
www.aesop.com

Radio Vostok
Indépendante et 100% libre de pubs, cette webradio cultive la biodiversité culturelle et défriche de nouveaux espaces sonores. Une fois par mois, les Vostok Session invitent des groupes locaux en direct et en public. Let's rock!
www.radiovostok.ch

360°
Pour ceux qui ne l'ont jamais lu, signalons 360°, magazine romand engagé et décalé qui suit l'actualité homo, bi et transgenre, et présente un panorama anticonformiste de l'actualité suisse et internationale.
www.360.ch

Boréal Coffee Shop
Créé en 2009, Boréal Coffee est un espace dédié à la culture café. Leurs spécialités (cappuccino, latte, mochaccino, latte macchiato, etc.) sont dégustées dans une ambiance cosy, proche de celle de la maison, où les rencontres et le dialogue sont en première ligne et animés par le service friendly et chaleureux de leurs baristas expérimentés. Loin des grandes enseignes, l’important est de remettre l’humain au centre, que ce soit dans la façon de travailler avec l’équipe ou de partager avec la clientèle. L'ouverture en 2012 de leur propre atelier de torréfaction est un pas de plus vers la qualité des cafés, et la mise en avant des relations directes avec les petits producteurs et coopératives.

Que ce soit pour lire ou dormir sur un canapé, mettre à jour votre blog, discuter avec le gars à côté de vous, vous balader en ville avec un vrai cappuccino, ou frimer dans le train en rentrant du travail avec votre latte, Boréal devrait pouvoir vous aider !
www.borealcoffee.ch

Café Lyrique
Situé à deux pas du Grütli, le classique et indémodable Café Lyrique propose aux gastronomes une cuisine française traditionnelle dans une ambiance très parisienne.
www.cafe-lyrique.ch

Z’team Food
Si vous souhaitez organiser une soirée entre amis ou un dîner en amoureux et manger comme au restaurant mais dans l’ambiance agréable de votre maison, ou encore si vous voulez un cours de cuisine et connaître les secrets des grands cuisiniers, le chef Henan peut réaliser tous vos désirs !
www.z-steam.com

La Gravière
Dans un ancien magasin de pétrochimie des usines Firmenich, la Gravière est un nouvel espace voué aux expériences musicales ; du folk au rock à la funk en passant par de l’indus pour finir avec de la techno et de l’électro. Un cocktail musical enrichi par des performances, des installations sonores et visuelles et autres surprises.
www.lagraviere.net

Le Kalvingrad
Kalvingrad est une association à but non lucratif qui propose une programmation musicale s'étendant de la scène hardcore à des sons psychédéliques en passant par de la noise, du hip-hop ou encore du reggae dub
www.kalvingrad.com

Cinéma Spoutnik
Cinéma sans popcorn dans lequel sont présentés des films à la frontière des réseaux traditionnels de commercialisation et en marge des films montés en épingle par les médias ou le box office. Le Spoutnik est un espace critique et de réflexion, le tout bien confortablement installé dans des canapés moelleux !
www.spoutnik.info

Cinémas du Grütli
Salle art et essai qui se donne pour mission de promouvoir ce qui bouge dans l’art du cinéma en diffusant à la fois des oeuvres du patrimoine cinématographique et des films issus des nouvelles tendances du cinéma suisse, européen et mondial
www.cinemas-du-grutli.ch

Utopiana
L'association Utopiana accueille sous son toit les différentes étapes du processus créatif. 
Utopiana organise des rencontres entre les artistes en résidence et le public, des résidences et des rencontres avec des artistes, philosophes, curateurs, critiques d’arts, sociologues, etc., sur les enjeux contemporains de la culture, de la politique, de l’urbanisme et de l’économie.
www.utopiana.info