BMK RECOMMENDS

Babymag.ch
The Swiss magazine that accompanies young parents from pregnancy until the children are six. With relevant and comprehensive articles, activity ideas and advice on coping with everyday problems during this period.
www.babymag.ch

Croque-loisirs
For mobile families! Croque-Loisirs Mag’ is the only bilingual (French-English) free magazine designed for families living in and around the Geneva area!
www.croque-loisirs.com

START
“You can enjoy contemporary art at any age,” is the slogan of START, a free contemporary art magazine produced by artists for children. START can be used as a treasure map for coloring, cutting out, just keeping or gift-wrapping; it offers suggestions of exhibitions or other events to visit and share.
www.start-online.ch

Lanterne magique
A real film club for 6-12-year-olds, the Lanterne magique leads them to discover the unique pleasure of the 7th art in a real movie theater, and opens their eyes to the varied artistic elements that make this art.
www.cine-bazar.org

La récréation
Inventive and inspired, La récréation is a fabulous site for parents and children where they can learn how to make delicious dishes, accompanied each step along the way by chef Christian Christensen.
www.larecreation.ch

Anim’un truc
Anim’un_truc are video animation workshops that practically initiate children into the image-by-image principle. Passionate and fascinating.
www.animuntruc.ch

HappyKid
HappyKid the website that facilitates the parenting job to make our kids happy ! Designed et produced by parents for parents, HappyKid is a bilingual website(french/english). The site offers a cultural agenda to the locals (Genève, Vaud and close France) with children aged from 0 and 12 years.
www.happykid.ch

LE PETIT BLACK MOVIE RECOMMANDE

Babymag.ch
Le magazine suisse des jeunes parents qui vous accompagne de la grossesse aux 6 ans de l’enfant. Articles complets et pertinents, idées d’activités et conseils pour améliorer le quotidien des parents.
www.babymag.ch

Croque-loisirs
Pour les familles qui bougent ! Croque-Loisirs Mag’, le seul magazine bilingue (français-anglais) et gratuit pour communiquer avec les familles du bassin genevois !
www.croque-loisirs.com

START
« Il n'y a pas d'âge pour aimer l'art de notre époque", tel est le slogan de START, journal gratuit d'art contemporain fait par les artistes pour les enfants. START se pratique comme une carte au trésor à colorier, à découper, à collectionner, à emballer des cadeaux avec des propositions d'expositions à visiter ou d'autres événements à partager...
www.start-online.ch

Lanterne magique
La Lanterne magique, véritable club de cinéma pour les enfants de 6 à 12 ans, a pour but de faire découvrir aux plus jeunes le plaisir incomparable du 7ème art dans un vrai cinéma et de les sensibiliser à cet art et ses différentes composantes artistiques.
www.cine-bazar.org

La récréation
Inventif et inspiré, la récréation est un superbe lieu de formation culinaire où parents et enfants apprennent à préparer de succulents plats, accompagnés pas à pas par le chef Christian Christensen.
www.larecreation.ch

Anim’un truc
Anim’un truc, les ateliers d’initiation à l’animation vidéo qui proposent une découverte pratique du principe de l’image par image. Passionné et passionnant.
www.animuntruc.ch

HappyKid
HappyKid le site qui facilite la vie des parents pour faire le bonheur des enfants ! Conçu et réalisé par des parents pour les parents, HappyKid est un site internet bilingue (français/anglais). Il offre un agenda culurel aux habitants de la région (Genève, Vaud et France voisine) ayant des enfants âgés entre 0 et 12 ans.
www.happykid.ch